Staff Directory

Library Staff

Shaun Briley Director sbriley@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7395
Franklin Escobedo Principal Librarian fescobedo@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2470
Elizabeth Page Senior Librarian, 
Head of Youth Services
epage@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2471 
Vy Tu Senior Librarian, 
Head of Technical Services
vtu@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2473
Christopher Morris Library Technician, Head of Circulation Services cmorris@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2472
John Donel Librarian II, 
Technology Librarian
jdonel@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2474
Eileen Hauser Librarian II, 
Audio-Visual & Programs
ehauser@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2482
Eileen Lawson Librarian II,
Periodicals & Genealogy
elawson@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2482
Jacqueline Luna Librarian II, Teen Librarian jluna@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2479
Nick Burmeister Librarian II, 
Digital Media Librarian
nburmeister@coronado.ca.us  619-522-2483
Maria Herrera Accounting Technician mherrera@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7392
Candice Hooper Library Assistant III, 
Exhibits & Archives
chooper@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2476
Elizabeth Skelly Administrative Secretary eskelly@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2475
Download Ask Coronado App