Staff Directory

Library Staff

Shaun Briley Director sbriley@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7395
Glenn Risolo Principal Librarian grisolo@coronado.ca.us 619 522-2470
Eileen Hauser Senior Librarian, Programs, Marketing & Outreach ehauser@coronado.ca.us 619 522-2482
Vy Tu Senior Librarian, 
Head of Technical Services
vtu@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2473
Christopher Morris Library Technician, 
Head of Circulation Services
cmorris@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2472
Kelly Andrade Librarian II
kandrade@coronado.ca.us
Nick Burmeister Librarian II,
Digital Media Librarian
nburmeister@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2483
Katia Graham Librarian II, Children's Librarian
kgraham@coronado.ca.us
Jacqueline Luna Librarian II, Teen Librarian jluna@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2479
Vacant Librarian II


Maria Herrera Accounting Technician mherrera@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7392
Candice Hooper Library Assistant III, 
Exhibits & Archives
chooper@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2476
Elizabeth Skelly Administrative Secretary eskelly@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2475
Download Ask Coronado App