Contact Us

Sort by
Fire Services
NameTitleEmailTelephone
Jim LydonFire Chiefjlydon@coronado.ca.us619-522-2494
Joshua ScarboroBattalion Chief - Fire Marshal/Trainingjscarboro@coronado.ca.us619-522-7375
Perry PeakeBattalion Chief - Operations/Emergency Preparednessppeake@coronado.ca.us619-522-7378
Jayson SummersBattalion - EMS/Logisticsjsummers@coronado.ca.us619-522-7377
Sean CareyBeach Lifeguard Captainscarey@coronado.ca.us619-522-7346
Fire Department Administrative Staffcoronadofire@coronado.ca.us619-522-7374
Brian StandingFirefighter Association PresidentL1475president@gmail.com619-370-4661
Jeff TerwilligerEmergency Management Coordinatorjterwilliger@coronado.ca.us619-522-2498
Download Ask Coronado App