CPR Classes

CPR Classes

CPR classes are taught by Coronado Fire Personnel and are held in the Emergency Operations Center (EOC) at 700 Orange Avenue, Police Facility. The class covers Adult, Child, and Infant CPR as well as AED.  There is a $30 fee to be paid at the time of the class (cash/check only).  Participants receive an American Heart Association book at the class and, upon successful completion of the training, a CPR card will be emailed within 7 business days.  These classes are not for Healthcare providers.

CPR CLASS SCHEDULE 

Friday, January 11, 2019
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Friday, February 8, 2019
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Friday, March 8, 2019
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Saturday April 13, 2019
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Saturday, May 11, 2019
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Friday, June 14 2019
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Friday, July 12, 2019
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, August 7, 2019
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

CLASS FULL Saturday, September 14, 2019
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 12, 2019
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 7, 2019
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

No session in December

 

Complete the form below to register online or call the Fire Department at (619) 522-7374.

CPR Class Registration Form
Choose a class:*
Friday, January 11, 2019 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Friday, February 8, 2019 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Friday, March 8, 2019 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 13, 2019 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 11, 2019 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Friday, June 14, 2019 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Friday, July 12, 2019 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Full Saturday, September 14, 2019 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 12, 2019 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 7, 2019 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
First Name:*
Last Name:*
Contact Phone Number:*
--ext 
Email:*
Comments: 
A confirmation email will be sent within 7 days.

Thank You for Your On-Line Submission



Security Measure
Download Ask Coronado App