CPR Classes

CPR Classes

CPR classes are taught by Coronado Fire Personnel and are held in the Emergency Operations Center (EOC) at 700 Orange Avenue, Police Facility. The class covers Adult, Child, and Infant CPR as well as AED.  There is a $30 fee to be paid at the time of the class (cash/check only).  Participants receive an American Heart Association book at the class and, upon successful completion of the training, a CPR card will be emailed within 10 business days.  These classes are not for Healthcare providers.

CPR CLASS SCHEDULE 

Friday, January 10, 2020
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Friday, February 7, 2020
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 12, 2020
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

CANCELLED Wednesday, April 29, 2020
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

CANCELLED Wednesday, May 13, 2020
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

CANCELLED Friday, June 12, 2020
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

CANCELLED Friday, July 10, 2020
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

CANCELLEDFriday, August 7, 2020
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

CANCELLEDFriday, September 18, 2020
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Friday, October 2, 2020
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Monday, November 9, 2020
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

No session in December

 PLEASE COMPLETE THE FORM BELOW TO REGISTER.

You may call the
Fire Department at (619) 522-7374 if you have any questions or concerns; however, please be aware that you will still need to complete the form below in order to be registered.

CPR Class Registration Form
Choose a class:*
Friday, January 10, 2020 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Friday, February 7, 2020 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 12, 2020 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Cancelled Wednesday, April 29, 2020 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Friday, June 12, 2020 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Cancelled Friday, July 10, 2020 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Cancelled Friday, August 7, 2020 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Cancelled Monday, September 18, 2020 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Friday, October 2, 2020 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Monday, November 9, 2020 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
First Name:*
Last Name:*
Contact Phone Number:* for example 619  5227374
-
Email:*
Comments: 
 

Thank You for Your On-Line Submission



Security Measure
Download Ask Coronado App