CPR Classes

CPR Classes

CPR classes are taught by Coronado Fire Personnel and are held in the Emergency Operations Center (EOC) at 700 Orange Avenue, Police Facility. The class covers Adult, Child, and Infant CPR as well as AED.  There is a $30 fee to be paid at the time of the class (cash/check only).  Participants receive an American Heart Association book at the class and, upon successful completion of the training, a CPR card will be emailed within 2-3 business days.  These classes are not for Healthcare providers.

CPR CLASS SCHEDULE 

Friday, January 19, 2018
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 15, 2018
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Friday, March 16, 2018
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Friday, April 13, 2018
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Friday, May 4, 2018
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Friday, June 29, 2018
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Friday, July 20, 2018
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Friday, August 17, 2018
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Friday, September 7, 2018
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Friday, October 19, 2018
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Friday, November 16, 2018
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

No session in December

Complete the form below to register online or call the Fire Department at (619) 522-7374.

CPR Class Registration Form
Choose a class:*
Friday, January 19, 2018 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 15, 2018 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Friday, March 16, 2018 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Friday, April 13, 2018 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Friday, May 4, 2018 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Friday, June 29, 2018 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Friday, July 20, 2018 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Friday, August 17, 2018 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Friday, September 7, 2018 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Friday, October 19, 2018 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Friday, November 16, 2018 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
First Name:*
Last Name:*
Contact Phone Number:*
--ext
Email:*
Comments: 
A confirmation email will be sent within 7 days.

Thank You for Your On-Line Submission



Security Measure
Download Ask Coronado App