Staff Directory

Sort by
Community Development
Subject AreaStaffEmailTelephone
Active TransportationRachel Szakmaryrszakmary@coronado.ca.us619-522-2420
BuildingJoe Romerojromero@coronado.ca.us619-522-2411
Building Inspection RequestsAutomated619-522-7361
Building PermitsAdrian Zamoraazamora@coronado.ca.us619-522-2410
Building PermitsAmanda Spragueasprague@coronado.ca.us619-522-2413
Coastal PermitsJesse Brownjbrown@coronado.ca.us619-522-2415
Code ComplianceAdrian Zamoraazamora@coronado.ca.us619-522-2410
Design ReviewMarisa Smithmsmith@coronado.ca.us619-522-2414
Environmental ReviewJesse Brownjbrown@coronado.ca.us619-522-2415
Historic PreservationTricia Olsentolsen@coronado.ca.us619-522-7329
PlanningJesse Brownjbrown@coronado.ca.us619-522-2415
ZoningMarisa Smithmsmith@coronado.ca.us619-522-2414
Download Ask Coronado App