Staff Directory

Sort by
Community Development
Subject AreaStaffEmailTelephone
Active TransportationCommunity Developmentcommunitydevelopment@coronado.ca.us619-522-7326
Affordable HousingTanairi Romanotromano@coronado.ca.us619-522-2416
BuildingDoug Simmsdsimms@coronado.ca.us619-522-2411
Building Inspection RequestsAutomated619-522-7361
Building PermitsAdrian Zamoraazamora@coronado.ca.us619-522-2410
Building PermitsJessica Barraganjbarragan@coronado.ca.us619-522-6309
Coastal PermitsJesse Brownjbrown@coronado.ca.us619-522-2415
Code ComplianceAdrian Zamoraazamora@coronado.ca.us619-522-2410
Design ReviewMarisa Smithmsmith@coronado.ca.us619-522-2414
Environmental ReviewJesse Brownjbrown@coronado.ca.us619-522-2415
Historic PreservationTricia Olsentolsen@coronado.ca.us619-522-7329
Planning/ZoningTanairi Romanotromano@coronado.ca.us619-522-2416
Download Ask Coronado App