Contact Us

Sort by
City Manager's Office
NameTitleEmailTelephone
Blair KingCity Managercm@coronado.ca.us619-522-7335
Dominique AlbrechtAssistant to the City Managerdalbrecht@coronado.ca.us619-522-7305
Janelle PalermoSecretary to the City Managerjpalermo@coronado.ca.us619-522-7339
Janine ZunigaSenior Management Analystjzuniga@coronado.ca.us619-522-7340
Kelly PurvisSenior Management Analystkpurvis@coronado.ca.us619-522-2633
Kellyn SandersonSenior Management Analystksanderson@coronado.ca.us619-522-7330
Download Ask Coronado App