Coronado CERT Interest Form

 Step 1 of 1

CERT Classes are offered to Coronado Residents as well as anyone who works within the City of Coronado. Session 1 must be taken first before any other sessions.  You must complete all 5 sessions within one year in order to receive a certification. Below are the CERT classes for 2015

 

Winter

Spring/Summer

Fall

Saturday, January 24
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, May 19
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 6
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 31
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, May 26
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 13
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 7
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, June 2
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 20
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 14
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, June 9
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 27
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 21
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, June 16
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, November 3
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

* Denotes a required field

Please fill out the following information to register for Coronado CERT classes

*
*
*
*
-- ext
*
*
*
 
Upon submission, you will be sent a confirmation e-mail within 7 days.
*