Coronado CPR Interest Form

 Step 1 of 1

CPR classes are taught by Coronado Fire Personnel and are held in the Emergency Operations Center (EOC)   at 700 Orange Avenue, Police Facility.  The class covers Adult, Child, and Infant CPR as well as AED. There is a $25 fee to be paid at the time of the class (cash/check only).  Participants receive an American Heart Association book and CPR card. The classes are not for Healthcare providers.

                                                                    CPR CLASSES

Saturday, November 14, 2015
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, January 26, 2016
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, February 23, 2016
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 19, 2016
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, April 21, 2016
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m..

Tuesday, May 17, 2016
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m

Saturday, June 25, 2016
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Saturday, July 23, 2016
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 20, 2016
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 17, 2016
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Friday, October 21, 2016
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 12, 2016
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

* Denotes a required field
*
*
*
*
-- ext
*
 
A confirmation email will be sent within 7 days.

Thank You for Your On-Line Submission