// City of Coronado, California ~ Planning Commission

Planning Commission

The Commission consists of the following:
Chairperson - Sheryl Rosander
Vice Chair - Marvin Heinze
Staff Representative - Jesse Brown
Harold DeNardi
Marvin Heinze
Beate Boyd
Sheryl Rosander
Alexander Yakutis
This is an outline of typical duties performed by the Planning Commission as well as the current process for special work assignments and the use of subcommittees.
The Planning Commission meetings are now available as live and archived webstreams.

Contact Us

Rachel Hurst,
Director of Community Development, Redevelopment Services and Housing

Coronado City Hall
1825 Strand Way
Coronado, CA 92118
Get Directions

  • Phone: 
    (619) 522-7326
  • Fax: 
    (619) 522-2418
  • Staff Directory
  • Department Hours: Monday - Thursday: 7:30AM to 5:30PM
    Friday: 8:00AM to 5:00PM