Staff Directory

City of Coronado Staff Directory

Click on a department below to view its contact information.

Last Name First Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Barcello Timothy Accounting Technician II tbarcello@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7307
Briggs Laura Finance Management Analyst
lbriggs@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7308
Garza Victor  Accounting Tech I
 vgarza@coronado.ca.us  619-522-2657
Gewaily Emad Finance Manager egewaily@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7306
 Greenhalgh  Brittany Human Resources Technician
 bgreenhalgh@coronado.ca.us  
Herring Alexandrea Human Resources Management Analyst
aherring@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7310
Krueger James Director Of Administrative Services jkrueger@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7309
Ledesma Michele Human Resources Technician mledesma@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2403
Lewton Brian Information Technology Manager blewton@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2401
Mueller Neil IT Network Administrator
nmueller@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2469
Negash Abraham IT Technician anegash@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7306
Reed Terrance IT Network Administrator
treed@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2402
Ritzenthaler  Susan  Office Specialist
 sritzenthaler@coronado.ca.us  619-522-2405
Salinard David IT Network Administrator
dsalinard@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2427
Santos Marilen Accountant msantos@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7324
Whittenburge James Accountant
jwhittenburge@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7303
Last Name First Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Clifford Mary City Clerk mclifford@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7321
Coon Janet Administrative Secretary  jcoon@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7315
Last Name First Name Title Email Address Phone Number
King Blair City Manager bking@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7335
Miller
Michele Secretary to the City Manager
mmiller@coronado.ca.us  619-522-7339
Albrecht
Dominique Assistant to the City Manager dalbrecht@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7305
Ritter Tom Assistant City Manager tritter@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7330
Zuniga Janine Sr. Management Analyst jzuniga@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7340
Last Name First Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Balcobero  MaeColleen Administrative Secretary mbalcobero@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7327
Brown Jesse Senior Planner jbrown@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2415
Grunow Richard Director rgrunow@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7338
Olsen Tricia Associate Planner tolsen@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7329
Romero Joseph Building Inspector Supervisor jromero@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2411
Smith Marisa
Associate Planner
msmith@coronado.ca.us
619-522-2414
Sprague Amanda Community Development Technician
asprague@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2413
Szakmary Rachel Active Transportation Planner rszakmary@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2423
Windle Bethany Associate Planner
bwindle@coronado.ca.us
619-522-7344
Zamora Adrian Community Development Technician azamora@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2410
Last Name First Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Last Name First Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Last Name First Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Aberizk Debra Library Assistant II d.aberizk@coronado.lib.ca.us 619-522-2478
Escobedo Franklin Principal Librarian f.escobedo@coronado.lib.ca.us 619-522-2470
Fry Bridgette Library Assistant II b.fry@coronado.lib.ca.us 619-522-7390
Hauser Eileen Librarian II e.hauser@coronado.lib.ca.us 619-522-7390
Herrera Maria Accounting Technician I mherrera@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7392
Hooper Candice Library Assistant III c.hooper@coronado.lib.ca.us 619-522-2476
Houghton Maria Library Assistant II m.houghton@coronado.lib.ca.us 619-522-2477
Lawson Eileen Librarian II e.lawson@coronado.lib.ca.us 619-522-2481
Luna Jacqueline Librarian II j.luna@coronado.lib.ca.us 619-522-7390
Morris Christopher Library Technician c.morris@coronado.lib.ca.us 619-522-2472
 Page Elizabeth
Senior Librarian
e.page@coronado.lib.ca.us
 
Skelly Elizabeth Administrative Secretary  eskelly@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2475
Smith
Cynthia
Interim Director of Library Services
c.smith@coronado.lib.ca.us
619-522-7395
Tu Vy Senior Librarian v.tu@coronado.lib.ca.us 619-522-2473
Service Area Phone Number
Emergencies 911
24-Hour Non-Emergencies 619-522-7350
Chief's Office 619-522-7355
PIO/Media 619-522-7370
Records and Permits 619-522-7366
Investigations 619-522-7364
Traffic 619-522-7359
Property and Evidence 619-522-7345
Senior Volunteers and Explorers 619-522-7370
Recruiting (877-NADO-COP) 877-623-6267
Lost/Found or Aggressive Animal 619-522-7350
Animal Adoption (PAWS) 619-522-7371
Last Name First Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Adams Anthony Maintenance Worker II aadams@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7380
Andrade Ofelia
Management Analyst
oandrade@coronado.ca.us
619-522-7381
Andrade Sebastian Maintenance Worker II N/A 619-522-7380
Cazares Jose Mechanic II jcazares2@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7380
 Corry Keith
Management Analyst
kcorry@coronado.ca.us
619-522-7311
Dias Mark Motor Sweeper Operator mdias@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7380
Drummond Charles Maintenance Worker II cdrummond@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7380
Duhala Kirk Maintenance Worker II kduhala@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7380
Eastlick David Lead Maintenance Worker deastlick@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7380
Fernandez Luis Maintenance Worker II lfernandez@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7380
Frazier-Gonzalez Paulina Maintenance Worker II pgonzalez@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7380
Garcia Billy Maintenance Worker II bgarcia@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7380
Garcia Juan Maintenance Worker II N/A 619-522-7373
Gerszewski Laura Office Specialist lgerszewski@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2435
Godby Kimberly Public Service Supervisor kgodby@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7387
Gonzales Melita Accounting Technician I mgonzales@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2421
Gonzalez Manny Master Mechanic  jgonzalez@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7386
Guerrero Jose Maintenance Worker II jguerrero@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7380
Horvath Kirk Maintenance Worker II khorvath@coronado.ca.us 619-522-8438
James Jermell
Accounting Tech I
jjames@coronado.ca.us
619-522-2430
Johnson Denise Sr. Management Analyst
djohnson1@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7349
Johnson Gary Assistant Engineer djohnson@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2425
Katzenstein Samuel Assistant Engineer skatzenstein@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7384
 Lu Jackie
Capital Projects Manager
jlu@coronado.ca.us
619-522-7314
Martinez Larry Spec. Equip. Mechanic I lmartinez2@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7380
Maurer Clifford Dir. Of Public Services cmaurer@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2652
Mcgrath James Lead Pump Mechanic jmcgrath@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7380
Mcpherson Dana Public Services Tech. dmcpherson@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7382
Morales Martin Tree Trimmer mmorales@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7380
Lasley Ian Public Service Supervisor ilasley@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7389
Navallez Marcel Maintenance Worker II mnavallez@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7380
Newton James Principal Engineer jnewton@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7313
Odiorne Katherine Associate Engineer kodiorne@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2424
Padilla Gabriel Spec. Equip. Mechanic II  gpadilla@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7373
Powell Jessie Associate Engineer jpowell@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7357
Ramirez Jorge Maintenance Worker II jramirez@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2432
Ramirez Raul Mechanic II rramirez@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7380
Reynolds Nancy Administrative Secretary  nreynolds@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2420
Rodriguez Roberto Lead Pump Mechanic
rrodriguez@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2643
Sanchez-Espinoza Samuel Utility Systems Operator II
ssanchez@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7380
Sandoval Richard Lead Maintenance Worker
rsandoval@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7318
Saole Nuuao Maintenance Worker II nsaole@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7380
Sevier Jason Utility Systems Operator II
jsevier@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7380
Smith Joshua Electrician jsmith@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7380
Torres Eddie Maintenance Worker II etorres@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7380
Urbina Gilbert Maintenance Worker II gurbina@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7380
Valdivia Arturo Public Service Supervisor avaldivia@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7388
Vargas Luis Maintenance Worker II lvargas@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7380
Walton Ed City Engineer ewalton@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7385
Last Name First Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Amanda Ratajesak Office Specialist aratajesak@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2454
Ana Dissing Accounting Tech I
adissing@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2438
 Brianna  Conser  Aquatics Coordinator
bconser@coronado.ca.us
 619-522-2466
Bruce
Willie Aquatics Coordinator
bwillie@coronado.ca.us
619-522-2632
Bryant Brown Maintenance Worker II N/A 619-522-7818
Edward Foster Maintenance Worker II N/A 619-522-7818
Elizabeth Mcmahon Recreation Coordinator emcmahon@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2459
Enrique Enriquez Maintenance Worker II N/A 619-522-7818
Eric Scribner Lead Maintenance Worker escribner@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7373
Jennifer Benzel Recreation Coordinator jwilson@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2462
Jordann Gottlieb Aquatics Coordinator jgottlieb@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2467
Juan Garcia Maintenance Worker II N/A 619-522-7373
Kellie Spurgeon Recreation Coordinator kspurgeon@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2460
Marcus Jones Maintenance Worker II N/A 619-522-7373
Michael Mcgee Maintenance Worker II N/A 619-522-2438
Michael Telenczak Spec. Equip. Mechanic II  N/A 619-522-7373
Nathan Lohr Office Specialist nlohr@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2466
Orlando Vales Recreation Programs Suprv ovales@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2457
Phil Fitzgerald Golf Maintenance Supervr  pfitzgerald@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2439
Ramon Castillo Maintenance Worker II N/A 619-522-7818
Robin Klosinski Recreation Coordinator bklosinski@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2461
Roger Miller Dir. Of Recreation & Golf rmiller@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2450
Rosendo Gonzalez Maintenance Worker II rgonzalez@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7818
Stacy Berman Recreation Programs Suprv sberman@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2458
Steve Fowler Maintenance Worker II N/A 619-522-2438
Wendi Garrison Spreckels Center Supervisor
wgarrison@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7336
Wesley Jones Administrative Secretary
wjones@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2455
Download Ask Coronado App