CPR Classes

CPR Classes

CPR classes are taught by Coronado Fire Personnel and are held in the Emergency Operations Center (EOC) at 700 Orange Avenue, Police Facility. The class covers Adult, Child, and Infant CPR as well as AED.  There is a $30 fee to be paid at the time of the class (cash/check only).  Participants receive an American Heart Association book at the class and, upon successful completion of the training, a CPR card will be emailed within 10 business days.  These classes are not for Healthcare providers.

CPR CLASS SCHEDULE 

Friday, January 10, 2020
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Friday, February 7, 2020
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 12, 2020
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, April 21, 2020
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, May 13, 2020
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Friday, June 12, 2020
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Friday, July 10, 2020
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Friday, August 7, 2020
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Friday, September 18, 2020
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Friday, October 2, 2020
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Monday, November 9, 2020
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

No session in December

 

Complete the form below to register online. Please call Fire Department at (619) 522-7374 if you have any questions or concerns.




CPR Class Registration Form
Choose a class:*
Friday, January 10, 2020 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Friday, February 7, 2020 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 12, 2020 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Friday, June 12, 2020 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Friday, July 10, 2020 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Friday, August 7, 2020 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Monday, September 18, 2020 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Friday, October 2, 2020 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Monday, November 9, 2020 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
First Name:*
Last Name:*
Contact Phone Number:* for example 619  5227374
-
Email:*
Comments: 
A confirmation email will be sent within 7 days.

Thank You for Your On-Line Submission



Security Measure
Download Ask Coronado App