Staff Directory

Library Staff

Shaun Briley Director sbriley@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7395
Vacant Principal Librarian
Vy Tu Senior Librarian, 
Head of Technical Services
vtu@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2473
Christopher Morris Library Technician, 
Head of Circulation Services
cmorris@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2472
John Donel Librarian II, 
Technology Librarian
jdonel@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2474
Eileen Hauser Senior Librarian, 
Programs, Marketing & Outreach
ehauser@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2482

Librarian II,
Periodicals & Genealogy


Jacqueline Luna Librarian II, Teen Librarian jluna@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2479
Nick Burmeister Librarian II, 
Digital Media Librarian
nburmeister@coronado.ca.us  619-522-2483
Maria Herrera Accounting Technician mherrera@coronado.ca.us 619-522-7392
Candice Hooper Library Assistant III, 
Exhibits & Archives
chooper@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2476
Elizabeth Skelly Administrative Secretary eskelly@coronado.ca.us 619-522-2475
Download Ask Coronado App